Greensburg Feature Winner

Congratulations to #21 Nick Speidel!!

Winner of the 1st Annual T.Q. Midget 33!

Fast Time – #15 Terry Goff

Dash Winner – #21 Nick Speidel

1st Non Qualifier Winner – #7 Jon Steed

2nd Non Qualifier Winner – #41 Scot Quintel

31 TQ’s were present for the evening of events


Thank you to the City of Greensburg- Mayor Gary Herbert


Terry Eaglin – King of Indiana TQ’s

Looking forward to next year!

UMRAUMRA PointsUMRA Membership